My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews
“Carleen was wonderful to work with. She was very prompt and on top of things at all times. She made the process a lot less stressful. I would highly recommend her.”

Reviews for: Carleen Christianson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2019 - Sarah T
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0757

“Carleen was extremely helpful and flexible. She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy schedule. Things were done in a timely and very professional manner. It worked out well for Bill to help out whether it be answering questions, filling in to fit things into busy calendars, etc. They both were amazing to work with. Thank you-”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Michael O
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8942

“Carleen was so very helpful & supportive thru the whole process. So many things to remember & do that you never think about. Carleen made the process easier for us. Thank you, thank you for everything you did for us!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Carol B
Sold a home in 2019 in Eldorado, WI 54932-9665

“She was doing this as if it were her own home sale. Very thoughtful and thorough. Very happy with my experience. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Walt & Judy Y
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1855

“Carleen & Bill both were caring, professional and available in both selling our home and helping us find a condo quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - DuWayne A
Sold a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-8177

“Excellent job, I was quite pleased”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2018 - Michael O
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-6935

“Carleen is extremely helpful. Very easy to relate to. Helpful in all ways to make sure we had all info in this “difficult “ time of transition. Difficult in the respect that we are down sizing. Not easy for anyone our age. Carleen & Bill helped us achieve our goal. Thank you so very much Carleen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - Craig & Rachel K
Sold a home in 2018 in Larsen, WI 54947-9637

“Carleen was such a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and always looking out for us as buyers and sellers. We would highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Mark R
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5220

“Coordination with other realtor was excellent. Staging by Carleen was a real plus. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Jonathan T
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6212

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Richard & Carol S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9358

“She helped us out with all our questions and concerns. She took care of everything efficiently and timely.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Ann P
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6565

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Melissa G
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-6816

“Carleen was wonderful to work with. She was very prompt and on top of things at all times. She may the process a lot less stressful. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2014 - Stanley C
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-7633

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2014 - Brenda T
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - Susan H
Sold a home in in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Jean C
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-4544

Show all testimonials